Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE
Ashdene
15 Corporate Avenue
Rowville VIC 3178 Australia
T: +61 3 9751 6700
F: +61 3 9751 6799
E: customerservice.au@ladelle.com
UK
1st Floor, 239 Kensington High Street
London, W8 6SN
T: +44 20 3755 3135
F: +44 20 3402 5556
E: customerservice.uk@ladelle.com
EUROPE
Ziegelweg 1/1
72764 Reutlingen, Germany
T: +49 7121 301 6795
F: +49 7121 301 3822
E: customerservice.eu@ladelle.com
E: kundenservice@ladelle.com
 
     

Click here to find a preferred stockist near you

IndigoBlue Mood Ashdene 18 800x60
 
AUSTRALIAN AGENTS - Wholesale Enquiries
NEW SOUTH WALES
Irene Fisher Agencies
Tel: 02 9683 5656
Fax: 02 9683 5656
Irene Fisher 0416 279 759
irene.fisher@bigpond.com

VICTORIA
Australian Lifestyle Gift Co.
Tel: 03 9558 3492
Fax: 03 9558 3492
Cameron 0417 145 516
picko4@hotmail.com
Tim 0407 145 514
algc@satlink.com.au
Carole 0409 145 512
algc@satlink.com.au
QUEENSLAND
Liz Sheppard Agencies
Tel: 07 3878 5200
Fax: 07 3878 5741
Liz Sheppard 0408 191 474
lizshep@bigpond.net.au
     
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
M & H Davis Pty Ltd
Mike Davis 
Tel: 0408 830 963
Fax: 08 8376 0490
mhdavis@chariot.net.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Barry Nicholas Agencies
Tel: 08 9362 3006
Fax: 08 9362 5757
admin@bnagencies.com
Paul Nicholas 0408 936 269
David Blyth 0419 960 417
TASMANIA
Annette Anagnostis
Mob: 0419 391 981
anlark@eftel.net.au
     

OVERSEAS DISTRIBUTORS

New Zealand
Upper North Island
Bryan Simkin
Auckland
T: +64 274 513 433
E: brysim@xtra.co.nz
Mid North Island
Bruce McDonald
Mt. Maunganui
T: +64 274 991 699
E: bruceatthemount@gmail.com
Lower North Island
Chris Turner
T: +64 274 478 984
E: peggyjude@paradise.net.nz
     
South Island
Pip Dalling
Christchurch
T: +64 274 815 485
E: pbdalling@xtra.co.nz
   
     

UK
Southern UK
Kam Loqueman
T: +44 7747 020426
E: rbudgen@btinternet.com
Midlands, Northern UK
Ashfield Housewares
Rob Budgen
T: +44 7715 564820
E: kam@thesalesagent.co.uk
IRELAND
JT Fullen & Co Agencies
>T: +353 1 874 3135
F: +353 1 874 9725
E: jtfullenco@eircom.net
     

Europe
POLAND
Galeria “Kawa I Herbata”
Krzysztof Wytrykowski
T: +48 601 293 044
E: kkawoo@o2.pl
NORWAY
Neiso Brands
Tanuj Sharma
T: +47 95920583
E: tanuj@neiso.no
BENELUX
Home & Kitchen Supply B.V.
Marco Heijnen
T: +31 162 456 552
E: info@vankrimpenagencies.nl
     
SPAIN
Productos De Todo El Mundo S.L
Mr. Joaquin
T: +34 93 692 8174
F: +34 93 594 8084
E: info@productosdetodoelmundo.com
FRANCE North
Yves Bollack
T: +33 6 60901616
E: yves.bollack@gmail.com
FRANCE South
NT Provence
Nadine Tinland
T: +33 6 71050122
E: tinlandnadine@orange.fr
     
DEUTSCHLAND Nord-Osten
Tebbe Vertretungen & Vertrieb
Jörg Tebbe
T: +49 5071 9668130
E: tebbe-vertrieb@t-online.de
DEUTSCHLAND Norden
Handelsagentur Kledtke
Kerstin Kledtke
T: +49 3322 400611
E: kerstin.kledtke@t-online.de
DEUTSCHLAND Westen
Frank Stiewe Handelsvertretung
Frank Stiewe
T: +49 176 62213513
E: frankstiewe@freenet.de
     
DEUTSCHLAND Nord-Westen
KST Köhler & Stock OHG
Frank Stock
T: +49 5261 920991
E: info@kst-handelsagentur.de
DEUTSCHLAND Mitte
Aßmann-Weber Handelsvertretung
Gabriele Aßmann-Weber
T: +49 621 531936
E: assmann-weber@t-online.de
DEUTSCHLAND Sud-Westen
Diane Markert Handelsagentur
Diane Markert
T: +49 8950 002802
E: diane@markert-handelsagentur.com
     
ITALY
Half An Apple
Francesco Radiciotti
T: +39 348 6905068
E: halfanappleroma@gmail.com
Greece
Berson C Sarafidis Bros SA
Kostas Sarafidis
T: +30 210 5512442
E: cookshop@sarafidisgroup.gr
     

North America
USA & Canada Home Office
Arnold Larson
T: +1 800 537 7167
F: +1 845 493 0423
E: jim@arnoldlarson.com
CA, AZ, HI, NV
J Johnson & Co 
Nellie Sarkissian 
T: +1 213 747 8250 
E: jjohnsoncompany@yahoo.com
West PA, OH, WV, KY 
Dolan Group Tim Dolan 
T: +1 614 876 7199 
E: tim@dolan-presence.com
     
TX, OK, AR, LA, NM
Thomas and Moore 
T & M Customer Sevice
T: +1 214 748 2605
E: custsvc@kbdsales.com
GA, SC, NC, AL, TN
The Weikels Group
Neil Walwyn
T: +1 704 491 7225
E: neilwalwyn@att.net
ND, SD, MN, WI, IL, MI, IN
Maravel Gift & Home
George Maravel 
T: +1 800 658 9089
F: +1 800 291 8265
E: george@maravelgiftand home.com
     
CT, ME, NH, MA, VT, RI
Seward Associates 
Carol Seward Paltsios 
T: +1 978 670 9870 
E: carolseward@sewardsassoc.com
MO, IA, NE, KS
Palmer Associates
Palmer Customer Sevice
T: +1 214 748 2605
E: custsvc@kbdsales.com
WA, OR, ID, AK 
Signatures Northwest Inc 
Gary Bizjak 
T: +1 800 645 9764 
E: gary_bizjak@yahoo.com
     
Long Island NY
Bruce Kane Associates
Bruce Kane
T: +1 631-431-7816
E: Bruce@brucekaneassoc.com
   
     


© Ashdene Pty Ltd | Powered by Iguana |